A complete wipe-out will reset the device to the factory settings and delete all data from the device, including the personal data. A work profile wipe-out will delete only corporate data, leaving the user-configured data untouched.
>> TO REMOTELY WIPE OUT CORPORATE DATA:
From your TinyMDM dashboad:
– Go to the Devices tab
– Click on the top right of the device’s box
– Click on Wipe work profile
– Agree to the warning popup
– All corporate data will be deleted from the device
Once the Work profile has been wiped out, it’s impossible to undo the process. If you need to enroll the device again, you’ll have to follow the steps to setup a Work Profile on the device again.