From your TinyMDM dashboard:
– Go to the My account tab
– Click on Delete my account
– Click on OK

WARNING
By doing so, please note that both your account and your data will be deleted, from the console and from the devices. This action cannot be undone so make sure that all your data is correctly backed-up first.

Please note that all sales are final, so you can end your subscription at anytime but you won’t be refund for the unused time.

Scroll to top